<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=262189827814310&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">

Customer Testimonials

Our customers love us! Here's why:

Joe Olmsted

NMLS #1652588

My experience with Amerifirst has been a great one. The communication and assistance I received from Joe Olmsted and Melissa has been outstanding every step of the process. They have always answered any questions I had. They’ve been very patient and always humble with me. I would recommend them and Amerifirst to anyone that wants to buy a home.

 

Roberto F.

Apr. 4, 2020

Rachel Saylor

NMLS #1307360

Rachel and her team are rockstars! From the very first phone call interaction with Rachel, to the countless emails, texts and calls between her team and myself, I felt important and confident. Rachel has a way of making you feel completely comfortable to ask any and all questions during the pre-purchase and purchase process. She takes an intimidating subject matter of lending and interest rates and makes it understandable and simple in the most gracious way. Do yourself a favor and confidently contact Rachel with your lending needs. She was always a simple phone call, text or email away and extremely personable and responsive.

 

Jessica K.

Apr. 29, 2020

Katie Gersch

NMLS #1608739

If you are looking for a home mortgage company that is excellent, Amerifirst home mortgage is the choice to make. My loan officer was Katie Gersch, who is fantastic due to her knowledge of all aspects of the process. From the beginning to end, it was as smooth as buying a house can be. I would highly recommend this company!

 

Chris K.

May 24, 2020

Dan Bihn

NMLS #1101972

Dan Bihn was a huge help throughout my home buying process. I ended up getting a great interest rate on my loan, and Dan also got me enrolled in an Ohio Tax Credit program that gets me additional money back on my tax return every year. Super nice guy and knows his stuff!!

 

Daniel B.

Jun. 17, 2020

Liz Terwilliger

NMLS #137587

Amerifirst was great to work with especially Liz and Robyn. These ladies got my paperwork through quickly so that I could refinance my house. There was not a question that they didn't answer for me in a professional manner. I would recommend Amerifirst mortgage to everyone.

 

John B.

Apr. 22, 2020

John Ehlenbeck

NMLS #1670378

Rarely do you get five-star service nowadays but I am happy to post a review for Amerifirst for the excellent job they did refinancing my mortgage. Kudos go out to John Ehlenbeck, Pam Chytka and Brittany Aybar. Everyone involved was very helpful, answered my questions, got me a great rate and kept me up to date as to what step we were at. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you all!

 

Ray D. 

May 8, 2020

Mark Bynum

NMLS #164035

Buying a home can be stressful. There is a lot that goes into buying a new home. Everyone at Amerifirst was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process. I mainly contacted Stephanie and Amanda and they really made this whole process as simple as possible. They kept me informed and made sure the process was a smooth one. Everyone was super professional and friendly. They responded very quickly to any questions I had. I am very pleased with Amerifirst and the level of service we received. Thank you to everyone at Amerifirst. You all have been amazing.

 

Stacey M.

May 29, 2020

Caremy Snellenberger

NMLS #771040

Our experience with Amerifirst has been wonderful. Amazing communication, timely home buying process, and very friendly staff! Caremy is very knowledgeable about the home buying process, is professional and kind, and helped us achieve our dream of becoming first time home buyers! I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a home to contact the Amerifirst team!

 

Amanda S.

Jun. 27, 2020

Jeremy Drobeck

NMLS #130817

AmeriFirst is amazing! Jeremy and his team were quick and efficient! We were clear to close in 7 days during the stay at home order! They truly care and take a vested interest in you and your home. We would not consider doing business with anyone else. We can truly trust them to get the job done! A++++ service!

 

Holly S. 

Apr. 29, 2020

Troy Gahm

NMLS #1653061

Troy and Debbie were both fantastic to work with! Timely in responses, clear with communication and kept us informed throughout the entire process. If you are in the market for a new home or are looking at refinancing, I recommend giving them a call.

 

Chad S. 

May 18, 2020

Bryan Maddex

NMLS #511837

We worked with Bryan and his team for over two years while we figured out what our next step in homeownership would be. Bryan mapped out what several scenarios would look like so we could make an informed decision. We never felt pressured or rushed, and Bryan earned our complete trust. Ultimately we refinanced and Bryan was able to save us, we received cash back at closing and skipped two months of mortgage payments. Tiffany and Lauren were super quick to answer any questions we had during the process and communicated with us regularly as to where we were in the process and what the next steps would be. We could not have had a better experience.

 

Lindsey E.

Jun. 10, 2020

Katie Henry

NMLS #1565046

Katie Henry has been an absolute joy to work with during our first-time home buying experience. My girlfriend and I were referred to Katie by our realtor who had nothing but positive things to say which we can now attest to. I tend to be very analytical in my decision-making process and never once felt pressured. She made herself available to answer any inquiries we had regardless of the time of day, provided several monthly estimates based on various down payments, and even provided a loan amortization schedule! We are so appreciative of her professionalism and constant commitment to her clients; and will recommend her to our friends, family, and anyone within earshot that is interested in buying a home. We write this review from our dream home and know that Katie played a large part in making this dream a reality! Thank you Katie and the Amerifirst Team!

 

Ryan K.

Jun. 29, 2020

icon_footer_phone-01

Call us

800.466.5626

icon_footer_laptop-01

Get started

Apply online today